Akadyemik Sagdyeyev Ryenad Zinnurovich (rod. 13.12.1941)
  Rambler's Top100
 
 

Sagdyeyev R.Z.







Scientific schools in NSC
AKADYEMICIAN RYENAD ZINNUROVICH SAGDYEYEV*
 

Academician Renad Zinnurovich Sagdeev is an outstanding expert in the field of chemical physics. R.Z.Sagdeev's works in the field of spectroscopy of nuclear magnetic resonance and molecular magnetics gained a wide popularity in our country and also abroad.

R.Z.Sagdeev with his collaborators has developed a new trend in chemistry, specifically, the study of the influence of electronic and nuclear spins on the radical chemical reactions. The important result of these works has been a discovery of two new phenomena that involve the effects of a constant magnetic field on radical reactions in solutions and magnetic isotope effect.

The main merit in the organization of International tomography centre of the Siberian branch of the Russian academy of science is due to R.Z.Sagdeev, this centre being a national leading scientific centre into the studies of the magnetic phenomena in chemistry, where unique conditions have been created to solve the fundamental scientific problems and the applied problems that are related to a modern-day materials science and also to a service of the scientific equipment and medical exams of the population.

Later, R.Z.Sagdeev organized the Interfaculty centre into magnetic tomography and spectroscopy at the M.V.Lomonosov Moscow State University. He has been elected an honoured professor of the Moscow, Rostov, and Irkutsk universities.

Being the vice-president of SO RAN, R.Z.Sagdeev makes a significant contribution to the development of science in the Siberian region. R.Z.Sagdeev is involved in the editorial boards of "KHimichyeskaya fizika" and "Soobscyeniya po kinyetikye i katalizu" magazines. He is the member of the InterAmerican photochemical society, the member of the Committee of the "AMPERE" international society. He is the author of more than 400 scientific works, including 5 monographs and 7 reviews. 5 doctor's and more than 20 candidate's theses has been prepared under his supervision. R.Z.Sagdeev's scientific merits have been rewarded by the Lenin premium and the State premium of the Russian Federation.

*The source:Izvyestiya Rossiiskoi akadyemii nauk. Syer. khim. - 2001. - N 12. - S.xiii.
 
Lauryeaty Lyeninskoi pryemii 1986
YU.N.Molin, R.Z.Sagdyeyev, K.M.Salikhov, laureats of Lenin prize of 1986 (Photo of V.Novikov)



 

Scientific schools in NSC R.Z.SagdyeyevPrepared by Klara YElkina, Irina Kurbangalyeyeva and Syergyei Kann  
 


[Home | Library | Akadyemgorodok | News | Exhibitions | Resources | Partners | InfoPilot | Search | Russian]
During 2004-2006 the project was supported by the grant of RFBR N 04-07-90121
© 2004-2016 Branch of SPSL (Novosibirsk)
Access statistics: archives | current

Dokumyent izmyenyen: Wed Feb 27 14:46:44 2019. Razmyer: 8,546 bytes.
Posyescyeniye N 1351 since 14.12.2006

Навигация
 
 
Сагдеев Р.З.




     *библиография + база данных
     *жизнь и деятельность
     *избранные труды



Научные школы ННЦ
АКАДЕМИК РЕНАД ЗИННУРОВИЧ САГДЕЕВ*
 

Академик Ренад Зиннурович Сагдеев - выдающийся специалист в области химической физики. Широкую известность в нашей стране и за рубежом получили работы Р.З.Сагдеева в области спектроскопии ядерного магнитного резонанса и молекулярных магнетиков.

Им выполнены фундаментальные исследования многоспиновых систем, значительное место в которых отведено изучению особенностей электронных обменных взаимодействий в таких системах. Развитие этих работ привело к созданию нового типа низкотемпературных ферромагнетиков на основе координационных соединений со стабильными нитроксильными радикалами, которые обладают рекордными магнитными характеристиками.

Р.З.Сагдеевым с сотрудниками развито новое направление в химии - изучение влияния электронных и ядерных спинов на протекание радикальных химических реакций. Важным результатом этих работ явилось открытие двух новых явлений - влияния постоянного магнитного поля на радикальные реакции в растворах и магнитного изотопного эффекта.

Р.З.Сагдееву принадлежит основная заслуга в организации Международного томографического центра Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук - ведущего научного центра страны по исследованию магнитных явлений в химии, в котором созданы уникальные условия для решения фундаментальных научных проблем и прикладных задач, связанных с современным материаловедением, а также сервисом научного оборудования и медицинским обследованием населения.

Позднее Р.З.Сагдеевым организован Межфакультетский центр по магнитной томографии и спектроскопии при МГУ им. М.В.Ломоносова. Он избран почетным профессором Московского, Ростовского и Иркутского университетов.

Как заместитель председателя СО РАН Р.З.Сагдеев вносит большой вклад в развитие науки Сибирского региона. Р.З.Сагдеев входит в состав редколлегий журналов "Химическая физика" и "Сообщения по кинетике и катализу". Он является членом Межамериканского фотохимического общества, членом Комитета международного общества "AMPERE". Он - автор более 400 научных работ, в том числе 5 монографий и 7 обзоров. Под его руководством подготовлено 5 докторских и более 20 кандидатских диссертаций. Научные заслуги Р.З.Сагдеева отмечены присуждением ему Ленинской премии и Государственной премии Российской Федерации.

*Источник:Известия Российской академии наук. Сер. хим. - 2001. - N 12. - С.xiii.
 
Лауреаты Ленинской премии 1986
Лауреаты Ленинской премии 1986 года - Ю.Н.Молин, Р.З.Сагдеев, К.М.Салихов (Фото В.Новикова)



 
Научные школы ННЦ Р.З.СагдеевПодготовили Клара Елкина, Ирина Курбангалеева и Сергей Канн  
 

[Начало | О библиотеке | Академгородок | Новости | Выставки | Ресурсы | Партнеры | ИнфоЛоция | Поиск | English]
В 2004-2006 гг. проект поддерживался грантом РФФИ N 04-07-90121
 
© 2004-2017 Отделение ГПНТБ СО РАН (Новосибирск)
Статистика доступов: архив | текущая статистика

Документ изменен: Fri Nov 27 16:12:18 2015. Размер: 7,547 bytes.
Посещение N 4873 с 14.09.2006