Academician Alexander Leonidovich Aseev (rod. 24.09.1946)
  Rambler's Top100
 
 

Asyeyev A.L.




     *bibliography + data base
     *his life and work
     *selected works (Rus)



Schools of thought in NSC
ACADEMICIAN ALEXANDER LEONIDOVICH ASEEV*
 

Alexander Leonidovich Aseev was born on September, 24, 1946 in the city of Ulan-Ude. In 1968, he was graduated from Novosibirsk State University.

Since 1968, he works in the A.V.Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics of SB RAS. In 1975, he protected a PhD thesis «Formation of dislocation pattern of silicon and germanium monocrystalline layers on various substrates». In 1990, he protected a thesis for doctor's degree «Structural rearrangements in silicon and germanium crystals at a great rate of point defects generation».

In 2000, he was elected a corresponding member of RAS in the Branch of Computer Science, Computer Technology, and Automation of RAS (a speciality «element base for microelectronics»). In 2006, he was elected the full member of RAS in the Branch of physical sciences of RAS (a speciality «physics»).

From 2003 to 25.04.2013 he was the director of the A.V.Rzhanov Institute of Semiconductor Physics of SB RAS.

Since 2008, he is the vice-president of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Chairman of the Siberian Branch of RAS.

Since 2014, he is a foreign member of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus.

The main area of academic career of A.L.Aseev centers around studying atomic structure and electronic properties of semi-conductor systems of the reduced dimensionality, and around developing the technologies of semi-conductor micro-, opto- and nanoelectronics.

A.L.Aseev and the co-workers have studied atomic mechanisms of clusterization processes for own point defects in silicon and germanium, properties of monoatomic steps on silicon surface. With the guidance and the direct involvement of A.L.Aseev, a processing technique to produce cadmium-mercury-tellurium photolayers by molecular beam epitaxy and a processing technique to generate semiconductor structure with quantum holes that are in use when manufacturing matrix and striated photoreception devices for a new generation of infra-red equipment have been developed. Actively supported by A.L.Aseev, the development of nano transistors in silicon-on-insulator structures, new types of memory cells, and microwave electronics elements is under way.

A.L.Aseev is a member of RAS scientific councils on semiconductor physics, physicochemical bases of semi-conductor materials science, electron microscopy, is the vice-president of the RAS Scientific Council «Fundamental problems of creating the elemental base for information and operating systems». He is the chairman of doctor's dissertation board.

During 2010-2012 he was a member of editorial boards of RAS journals: «Fizika i tyekhnika poluprovodnikov» «Avtomyetriya», «Izvyestiya vysshikh uchyebnykh zavyedyenii». Matyerialy ehlyektronnoi tyekhniki», «Crystal Research and Technology», «Nano- i mikrosistyemnaya tyekhnika», «Rossiiskiye nanotyekhnologii», «Nanotyekhnologii. EHkologiya. Proizvodstvo», «Problyemy informatiki», «Surface Science and Nanotechnology» electronic journal. He is a member of the RF Presidential Council on Science, Technologies and Education, a member of scientific and technical councils of some institutions, of «Scientific and Industrial System «Optical systems and technologies» Company.

In 2007-2012, he is a member of Scientific and Technical Council of «Rosnano» State Corporation.

As of now, he is a member of Public Council of the RF Education and Science Ministry, of the FSS Advisory Council, of Scientific and Technical Council of the Military-Industrial Commission of the RF Government.

A.L.Aseev is a member of the Supervisory Council of the Novosibirsk State University, a member of the NSU Academic Council; full professor of a subsidiary of the sub-faculty of semiconductor physics of Tomsk state university, a honorary member of A.F.Ioffe Physicotechnical Institute of RAS, honourable doctor of Tomsk State University, honourable professor of the Buryat State University, a member of the Board of Guardians of the Development Program of the National Research Tomsk State University.

He is the scientific supervisor of 4 candidate and 2 doctor dissertations. A.L.Aseev is an author and a co-author of more than 250 scientific works that include 5 monographs and 9 patents. He is the Head of the SB RAS Program of Basic Research that involves 7 projects.

A.L.Aseev is awarded by an order medal «For the Merits for the Motherland» of the 2nd degree, by the highest award of Mongolia «Polar Star», by Diplomas and Acknowledgements of the RF State Duma, Federal Atomic Energy Agency, National Research Tomsk State University, of the Novosibirsk mayoralty, the Novosibirsk Region Government, of the RF President Plenipotentiary in the Siberian Federal District in connection with the 75-year anniversary from the formation date of the Novosibirsk Region, by the badge «Civil Valour» of Sakhas Republic (Yakutia), by the orders «Key of Friendship» and «Kuzbass Valour», the highest awards of the Kemerovo Region. In 2011, A.L.Aseev got a rank of «the Honourable Worker of Science and Technology of the Russian Federation».

*Source:Alyeksandr Lyeonidovich Asyeyev: biobibliografichyeskii ukazatyel' (1969-2012) / Gos. publich. nauch.-tyekhn. b-ka Sib. otd-niya Ros. akad. nauk; [sost. L.A.Mandrinina]. - Novosibirsk: GPNTB SO RAN, 2012. - 143 s.
 
Akadyemik RAN A.L.Asyeyev
 
Academician A.L.Aseev at the presentation of a new Yamal oil-and-gas deposit


 

Schools of thought in NSC A.L.AsyeyevPrepared by Klara YElkina, Irina Kurbangalyeyeva and Syergyei Kann  
 


[Home | Library | Akadyemgorodok | News | Exhibitions | Resources | Partners | InfoPilot | Search | Russian]
During 2004-2006 the project was supported by the grant of RFBR N 04-07-90121
© 2004-2016 Branch of SPSL (Novosibirsk)
Access statistics: archives | current

Updated: Wed Feb 27 14:46:24 2019. Size: 12,005 bytes.
Visit No. 363 since 07.04.2017

Навигация
 
 
Асеев А.Л.




     *библиография + база данных
     *жизнь и деятельность
     *избранные труды



Научные школы ННЦ
АКАДЕМИК АЛЕКСАНДР ЛЕОНИДОВИЧ АСЕЕВ*
 

Александр Леонидович Асеев родился 24 сентября 1946 г. в г. Улан-Удэ. В 1968 г. закончил Новосибирский государственный университет.

С 1968 г. работает в Институте физики полупроводников им. А.В.Ржанова СО РАН. В 1975 г. защитил кандидатскую диссертацию «Формирование дислокационной структуры монокристаллических слоев кремния и германия на различных подложках», в 1990 г. защитил докторскую диссертацию «Структурные перестройки в кристаллах кремния и германия при большой скорости генерации точечных дефектов».

В 2000 г. избран членом-корреспондентом РАН по Отделению информатики, вычислительной техники и автоматизации РАН (специальность «элементная база микроэлектроники»), в 2006 г. избран действительным членом РАН по Отделению физических наук РАН (специальность «физика»).

С 2003 по 25.04.2013 г. являлся директором Института физики полупроводников им. А.В.Ржанова СО РАН.

С 2008 г. - вице-президент Российской академии наук, председатель Сибирского Отделения РАН.

С 2014 г. - иностранный член Национальной академии наук Беларуси.

Основное направление научной деятельности А.Л.Асеева связано с изучением атомной структуры и электронных свойств полупроводниковых систем пониженной размерности, развитием технологий полупроводниковой микро-, опто- и наноэлектроники.

А.Л.Асеевым и его сотрудниками изучены атомные механизмы процессов кластеризации собственных точечных дефектов в кремнии и германии, свойства моноатомных ступеней на поверхности кремния. Под руководством и при непосредственном участии А.Л.Асеева разработана технология получения фоточувствительных слоев кадмий-ртуть-теллур методом молекулярно-лучевой эпитаксии и технология формирования полупроводниковых структур с квантовыми ямами, использующихся при изготовлении матричных и линейчатых фотоприемных устройств для нового поколения инфракрасной техники. При активном участии А.Л.Асеева разрабатываются нанотранзисторы в структурах кремний-на-изоляторе, новые типы элементов памяти, элементов СВЧ-электроники.

А.Л.Асеев - член научных советов РАН по физике полупроводников, физико-химическим основам полупроводникового материаловедения, электронной микроскопии, заместитель председателя Научного совета «Фундаментальные проблемы создания элементной базы информационно-вычислительных и управляющих систем» РАН, председатель докторского диссертационного совета.

В 2010-2012 гг. - член редколлегий журналов РАН «Физика и техника полупроводников» и «Автометрия», «Известия высших учебных заведений». Материалы электронной техники», «Crystal Research and Technology», «Нано- и микросистемная техника», «Российские нанотехнологии», «Нанотехнологии. Экология. Производство», «Проблемы информатики», электронного журнала «Surface Science and Nanotechnology», член Совета при Президенте РФ по науке, технологиям и образованию, член научно-технических советов ряда ведомств, ОАО «НПК «Оптические системы и технологии».

В 2007-2012 гг. - член Научно-технического совета ГК «Роснано».

В настоящее время член общественного совета при Минобрнауки РФ, Консультативного совета при ФСБ, Научно-технического совета Военно-промышленной комиссии при Правительстве РФ.

А.Л.Асеев - член Наблюдательного совета Новосибирского государственного университета, член Ученого совета НГУ; профессор филиала кафедры физики полупроводников Томского государственного университета, почетный член Физико-технического института им. А.Ф.Иоффе РАН, почетный доктор Томского госуниверситета, почетный профессор Бурятского государственного университета, член Попечительского совета Программы развития Национального исследовательского Томского государственного университета.

Под его руководством защищено 4 кандидатских и 2 докторских диссертации. А.Л.Асеев - автор и соавтор более 250 научных работ, из них 5 монографий и 9 патентов. Он является руководителем Программы фундаментальных исследований СО РАН, в которую входят 7 проектов.

А.Л.Асеев награжден медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени, высшим орденом Монголии «Полярная звезда», грамотами и благодарностями Государственной Думы РФ, Федерального агентства по атомной энергии, Национального исследовательского Томского государственного университета, мэрии г. Новосибирска, правительства НСО, полномочного представителя Президента РФ в Сибирском федеральном округе в связи с 75-летием со дня образования НСО, знаком «Гражданская доблесть» Республики Саха (Якутия), орденами «Ключ дружбы» и «Доблесть Кузбасса» - высшими наградами Кемеровской области. В 2011 г. А.Л.Асееву присвоено звание «Почетный работник науки и техники Российской Федерации».

*Источник:Александр Леонидович Асеев: биобиблиографический указатель (1969-2012) / Гос. публич. науч.-техн. б-ка Сиб. отд-ния Рос. акад. наук; [сост. Л.А.Мандринина]. - Новосибирск: ГПНТБ СО РАН, 2012. - 143 с.
 
Академик РАН А.Л.Асеев
 
Академик А.Л.Асеев на открытии нефтегазового месторождения на Ямале


 
Научные школы ННЦ А.Л.АсеевПодготовили Клара Елкина, Ирина Курбангалеева и Сергей Канн  
 

[Начало | О библиотеке | Академгородок | Новости | Выставки | Ресурсы | Партнеры | ИнфоЛоция | Поиск | English]
В 2004-2006 гг. проект поддерживался грантом РФФИ N 04-07-90121
 
© 2004-2017 Отделение ГПНТБ СО РАН (Новосибирск)
Статистика доступов: архив | текущая статистика

Документ изменен: Mon Apr 18 10:52:10 2016. Размер: 10,115 bytes.
Посещение N 3041 с 12.04.2016